Yes, you can cancel your subscription anytime by visiting your account dashboard and selecting ‘cancel subscription‘. Your account will not be charged and you will not be able to access any future live workout(s).
Yes, if you miss a class you will still be charged for that class to free up any spots.
The live platforms available will allow you to view workouts with almost any device(s). This will be outlined by the partner. You can also ask them directly.
You will automatically be able to access any new live classes that the partner streams within your subscription.
You’re able to check this directly from your ‘My Account’, then by selecting ‘Subscriptions’.
This depends on the partner, most partners offer free trials before committing to any subscriptions.
You will be sent an email prior to the actual live event with all the login details directly by the partner.